#WishfulWednesday

Hello my followers! I had some big, potentially very exciting things happen today, making this #WishfulWednesday post EXTRA special to me, because I need to share these good vibes with all of you lovely people!

So, what better song to do that with than “Disease,” by Matchbox Twenty. And don’t let the title fool you–this one’s a personal fave!

“You taste like honey, honey. Tell me, can I be your honey?” Just a little preview of the awesome-ness that’s about to encompass your ears. I swear, I must be a southern girl at heart, y’all 😉

Hope you all enjoy, and remember to keep your head up and have a positive attitude. Sometimes you don’t even realize just how far it can take you.

Leave Me A Message!

