Wishful Wednesday

Now broadening #WishfulWednesdays to include songs I find to be inspirational!

I will be mixing it up every week with either quotes or music videos. Music is a huge part of my life, which I have expressed throughout the postings on this site. Also, feel free to tell me other things that you’d like to see me post on #WishfulWednesdays in the comments section! I’m always open to new ideas.

Click on the song title below to access the video. Enjoy!

Today’s song: One Headlight–The Wallflowers

Leave Me A Message!

